National Coordinating Office

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hair Bejo

Prof. Dr. Latiffah Hassan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Khairani Bejo

Deputy Coordinator
skhairani@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zunita Zakaria

Deputy Coordinator
zunita@upm.edu.my

Raja Khairul Adli (Eddie)

Project Manager
eddie@myohun.com

Muhammad Amin Iqbal Ismail

Finance Officer
amin@myohun.com

Noor Hezry Muhamad Nodin

Finance Assistant
hezry@myohun.com

Azman Kamarudin

Admin Officer
azman@myohun.com

Mohd Shafik Mohammad Anizar

Admin Assistant Officer
shafik@myohun.com

Norsaiful Bahri Abdul Habib

Publicity & Promotions Officer
saiful@myohun.com

Mohd Nazrien Zaraini